Author Topic: Small stuff.  (Read 2120 times)

Skellington

• Knight
    • View Profile
Small stuff.
« on: August 28, 2016, 07:51:39 am »
Hello all, long time no see!

Anyways, im going to skip the formalities and jump to the point.
Im juat going to be commenting on this post as i find things that arent necessarily a game changer, however can be fixed with a bit of ease.

1) As i walk towards the shop to buy new weapons i ran into a small however annoying (bug?). As i near the shop i clicked too close to it and my character begins to bounce off the walls (as though i had clicked on the other side of a wall and begun bouncing off it.)
So as i click exit my character is still bouncing and all it does is open the weapons menu directly after i exit. Im no coder so im not exactly sure how to go about fixing this, but i just wanted to inform someone that new players may get stuck here.

2) Ive been reading through the forums and i have a suggestion for the chat. Since we are due for a rush of new players and old alike, as they level up, will it send a world chat for every level gained, by any player in any area? I feel like with a mass of people the chat will constantly be spammed by "blah" has reached level 6!
Level 7!
Level 8!

And so on. Not necessarily a bug, glitch or what not but i want to help(even in small, maybe insignificant ways) to make this game as smooth as possible ^.^ maybe a chat system? As in "World (or all) chat, announcements (levels, gms, wars, etc.) and maybe even a friends system of sorts?

Any thoughts? And towards A, Steve or Camm, should i place this post in suggestions, or am i okay here?
May we march and grow strong!

Aerith

• Lord of Atulos
    • View Profile
Re: Small stuff.
« Reply #1 on: August 29, 2016, 04:40:26 pm »
Dear Skellington