Author Topic: I purchased Atulos Online Premier on Steam but see no difference to the free one  (Read 2576 times)

HowardUK

• Villager
    • View Profile
Hi there:)

I purchased the Premier edition of Atulos Online on Steam earlier this evening. However I cant notice any difference in the game. The Steam payment went through ok and it said that the Premier edition was installed and added today. I am probably making a mistake, but any help would be great, as I am completely new to the game.

I only started playing Atulos Online yesterday with the free edition and found it very enjoyable! Is there something else that I am meant to download? Although Steam says the the premier edition is installed, I don't see any new download since I downloaded the free version! 

I see no way to check if I have the Premier installed or not, or if I am still playing the free one!

I can send further details to Atulos Online admin if that would be helpful like receipts etc, from Steam or Paypal to Steam.

Any reply would be appreciated.

Best wishes,

Howard
« Last Edit: May 02, 2016, 10:15:21 pm by HowardUK »

Camm

• Global Moderator
  • Lord of Atulos
    • View Profile
Hi HowardUK. Everything looks right from the screenshot.

Once you get the 2nd Amulet you will be able to enter the Forest and at the back of the Forest is the Palace of Kings. It requires 6 Amulets and the Premier version to enter the Palace of Kings, and this is where your Premier journey will start.

The first area in the Palace of Kings is called the Mercenary Command, where you will be sent on quests that open up the game to new areas and new equipment.

HowardUK

• Villager
    • View Profile
Many thanks for the prompt reply Camm:)

I am able to enter the Palace of Kings now. I wasn't sure where to go initially after being able to access premier content. However your post has cleared this up for me:)